Top

Dentist in Wickford, Essex

Call us 01268 761638

Testimonials

Olivia Lucas. Hullbridge. Reviews My daughter has had her brace fitted and they have been amazing. Reviews
Olivia Lucas. Hullbridge.
January 2017
Mrs Pyne. Stanford Le Hope. Reviews Brilliant dental surgery all round. Kind, caring and efficient. Reviews
Mrs Pyne. Stanford Le Hope.
July 2016
Mr. Browne. Wickford Reviews Very helpful. Went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for me!! Couldn't be more happier with the outcome of my denture. All down to the dentist being very precise! Reviews
Mr. Browne. Wickford.
June 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Jenny and Valentina-they make it a pleasure to come to the dentist. Thank you so much. Reviews
Mrs Greenleaf. Hullbridge.
May 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Excellent service. I was made to feel totally relaxed and everything was clearly explained. Reviews
Steve Church. Wickford.
April 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Friendly receptionists guided me through the process wonderfully. Dentist was friendly and efficient. Reviews
William McIver. Ramsden Heath.
April 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews From the start they were very polite and helpful. Very happy with the dentist. Lovely. Reviews
Gloria Griffiths. Wickford.
April 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews I've had a lot of dentists but my new dentist is the best most competent dentist I've ever seen. Very happy with her work/care and a lovely friendly assistant too. Reviews
Mrs Hardy. Ramsden Heath.
April 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Very impressed with my new dentist. I was nervous starting with a new dentist after 50 years at my old practice but the dentist put me at ease. I have recommended him to my son. Reviews
Jean Davis. Wickford.
April 2016
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews I have received excellent treatment following Inman Alignment to lower teeth. The cosmetic result is brilliant and I would recommend this procedure to others wishing a more pleasing smile. Thank you to all at Wickford Dental Practice. Reviews
Mrs Garner
January 2015
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Happy and glad about treatments Reviews
Amin Bakshi
March 14
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews I would like the manager to know that I am very happy with my dentist. He was a very lovely man, smiled when he greeted me and made me feel at ease. He also took the time to listen to me making me gain trust in dentists again! Very happy. Reviews
Dorothy Dean
September 2012
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Amy,
Many thanks for the help you gave me, also thank you for all your kindness you have shown me. Reviews
Mary & Duncan Stockwell
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews To Sorina,
You all went over and beyond what was expected, for which I am so grateful for. Your calm nature and reassurance was overwhelming and helped me so much. Reviews
Leigh Sellwood
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Sorina,
I just wanted to say a big 'thank you' for fixing my crown (again!) and helping me whiten my teeth! But most importantly for restoring my faith in dentists!! Reviews
Debbie Johnson Matthews
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews I would like to take this opportunity in thanking the staff for their help in kindness and consideration they have shown me. People are only too quick to complain but rarely give praise when things run right. Reviews
Brian L Morris
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Thank you very much for fitting me in yesterday and thank you Sorina for removing my tooth. Feels fine! Reviews
Brenda Boddie
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Really great team, good service from when you walk through the door Reviews
P Taylor
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews Dr Sherlock has done a fantastic job. I'm really pleased with my smile now, before I was so conscious of my crooked teeth Reviews
S Richardson
Wickford Dental Practice Reviews The practice has undergone a remarkable transformation, everything is scrupulously clean, and the staff are very happy to assist you. I used to find it hard to get an appointment, but the receptionists are just so efficient now Reviews
J Jones